A dog looks at you and says, ‘You take care of me. You must be a god.’

A cat looks at you and says, ‘You give me food and shelter. I must be a god.’

–Alan Beck

***

Good Morning most perfect and beautiful day!

***

I hope my posting “You’re Already In Heaven” has in some way broadened your perspective on spirituality, consciousness, death and dreams. Or maybe stimulated new creative thoughts and ideas moving you ever forward towards important life goals and dreams. Even if only to remind and support the direction you’re taking in this moment, and simply adding a little peace and joy in your lives I’ve accomplished my intention.

***

I’m in the process of reformatting the newly revised and updated version of “You’re Already In Heaven” for release in digital format and getting closer to finishing the two new books.

***

If you know anyone interested in being apart of the study/investigation of Healing specifically addressing:

Cancer.
Post-Stroke Symptoms.
And Autism.

Have them contact me by email: drfutoran@healingmankindproject.com or message me here in Facebook for more information.

***

I’ll keep you posted…

***

Photography by Dr. Futoran

***

Subscribe and enjoy!

***

Healing Mankind Project

